Who We Are

Contact Us

Headquartered in New York City, FIDF has 15 regional offices in the U.S. and one office in Latin America. FIDF’s regional offices organize events in their surrounding communities throughout the year.  If you are interested in learning more about FIDF’s work in Israel and activities in your community, please contact the regional office that is closest to your home.

For general inquiries, please click here

FIDF Headquarters | Toll-Free: 1-888-318-3433
Tri-State Region
212-244-3118

PO Box 4224
New York, NY 10163

Tristate@fidf.org
New York Chapter
Long Island Chapter
Westchester / CT Chapter
New Jersey Chapter
 

Western Region
Los Angeles Chapter
323-843-2690
California@fidf.org
San Diego Chapter
858-926-3210
SanDiego@fidf.org
San Francisco Bay Area Chapter
415-547-8360
SanFrancisco@fidf.org

Midwest Region
Chicago Chapter
312-372-8500
Chicago@fidf.org
Michigan Chapter
248-926-4110
Michigan@fidf.org
Ohio Chapter
216-367-0636
Ohio@fidf.org

Florida Region
Greater Miami Chapter
Miami@fidf.org
305-354-8233
Palm Beach / Broward Chapter
Boca@fidf.org
1-561-483-2771
 
Midatlantic Region
Midatlantic@fidf.org
Washington D.C. Chapter
301-556-5100
Baltimore Chapter
410-753-3090

New England Region
617-559-3600
NewEngland@fidf.org

Texas Region
713-955-0225
Texas@fidf.org

Southeast Region
678-250-9030
Southeast@fidf.org

Pennsylvania / Southern NJ Chapter
267-513-1875
Philadelphia@fidf.org

Panama Chapter
011-507-226-8833
Panama@fidf.org

National Young Leadership Division
646-274-9641
NationalYL@fidf.org

FIDF Israel Office
011-972-3-696-8855
Israeloffice@fidf.org

For more information about all of our programs, please contact your local FIDF chapter.

 

 

If your region is not listed, please call the FIDF Headquarters at 1-888-318-3433 or email FIDF@fidf.org

 
Get Adobe Flash player

Copyright © 2014 Friends of the Israel Defense Forces
p: (212) 244-3118 | f: (212) 244-3119 | fidf@fidf.org
Mailing Address: PO Box 4224 NY, NY 10163 USA 

  • Donate
  • Privacy Policies
  • Store

    Friends of the Israel Defense Forces is a 501(c)(3) not for profit organization. Contributions are tax deductible to the
    extent permitted by law. The portion of your contribution deemed to be for goods and services will not be deductible.